The Legacy Bible Reading Plan

The Legacy Bible Reading Plan

By David Cox

Download this module into your theWord.


Dagg Doctrine of God is a 14 chapter work on the Person of God, His existence, His Attributes, which are Unity, Spirituality, Omnipresence, eternity, immutability, Omniscience, Omnipotence, Goodness, Truth, Justice, Holiness, Wisdom.
PDF: Dagg Doctrine of God
theWord: Dagg Doctrine of God
MySword: Dagg Doctrine of God
eSword: Dagg Doctrine of God

Instructions: Open the reading plan. Click on Stats and Actions in the chapters sidebar, then click “Restart Plan” on it and restart the plan which will reset it to the next day after when you do this.